Tieranniesaur

Now I’ve seen Tieranniesaur at various festivals and I really, really enjoyed them. So I was looking forward to their launch in Whelans. This was a slick and accomplished show….but there’s a “but” coming. To be honest, I felt a sense of disconnect between them and the crowd, and even among the band themselves. Maybe it was just me, but I had definitely enjoyed their other sets more than I enjoyed this one.20130510_214859As a complete aside, they are also one of the most difficult bands to get a decent picture of!

Leave a Reply

