2014

Here we are, half-way through March, and I’m only starting my 2014 posts. So far, I’m sticking pretty well to my gig-a-week so I’ve a few posts to catch up on and then I will do my best not to get as far behind. My first post for 2014 is going to be a long one, and not entirely on the gig-going topic, but then it’ll be back to business as usual, so I hope you’ll bear with me!

2014 is looking like it’s going to be a good year for the blog – I’ll be doing more promotion so that hopefully more people will get to see my posts/pics and will spread the word on just how many amazing gigs there are in Ireland at the moment. 2014 is also hopefully going to bring a chance to collaborate with other gig addicts, which is really exciting. So here’s to big things for Gigaholic in 2014!

Leave a Reply

